Important news!

new design

Dear Followers,

This week PforPHOTO will get a brand new design. After hours of work I’m finally done and satisfied with the new design. So out with the old and in with the new. On top of the amazing new layout I will start hosting the site myself. I’m sad to be leaving WordPress.com. So to all the WP.com followers I would like to ask you to stay in touch via www.PforPHOTO.comย The new environment will give me more freedom. As I am planning on letting PforPHOTO grow. Self hosting the site will let me grow all I want. And that gives me the opportunity to let PforPHOTO become something special!

So please make sure you bookmark www.PforPHOTO.com.

I would also like to use this opportunity to let everybody know that I am looking for a guest poster. Are you fluent in English and are just as crazy about photography as I am? Then please send me an email: info@marceleverts.com.

See you soon on the all new website!

Cheers,

Marcel

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

